Brand Ambassador: Eastside Bushcraft Germany

 

Eastside Bushcraft Germany is our first brand ambassador focused on bushcraft. Micha takes great trips into the wild and has a lot of experience in nature and bushcraft ... Oh yes, and he also takes great photos.

What is your name?

Michael

What is the name of your social media channel?

@eastside_bushcraft_germany on Instagram

What's your adventure of choice?

Hello everyone, my name is Michael and as long as I can remember I love being outside in nature. Hiking, fishing, cycling or spending the night outside in the woods. I just love it. I really enjoy cooking over an open fire, building things out of wood, carving, etc. It's just wonderful and an absolute blessing for me. #savetheplanet 🤠🤙🍀💚

What is your favorite travel destination? ...and why?

I don't have a specific location. I just want to enjoy my life freely, healthy and happy. Experience adventure and feel life.

Do you have a travel or adventure motto?

Just go out and do it. Live and enjoy the adventure! You only live once. 🤠🤙

When it comes to equipment ... what is important to you?

First and foremost is my medikit. Then I find good clothing that is very, very important. A good rucksack ... that is, which is comfortable to carry and good. Everything else ... or what comes next I adapt to the adventure. At least I pack my backpack accordingly. 

Your recommendation: never go on an adventure without ...

Never without my medkit 🤠👍🍀

Follow on...

Instagram (@eastside_bushcraft_germany)

Brand Ambassador: Eastside Bushcraft Germany

 

Eastside Bushcraft Germany ist unser erster auf Bushcraft ausgerichteter Brand Ambassador. Micha unternimmt tolle Trips in die Natur und kann in Sachen Natur und Bushcraft einiges an Erfahrung vorweisen... Ach ja und tolle Fotos macht er auch. Schaut doch mal bei ihm rein.

Wie ist dein Name?

Michael

Wie ist der Name deines Social Media Channels?

@eastside_bushcraft_germany auf Instagram

Was ist dein Abenteuer der Wahl?

Hallo ihr lieben, mein Name ist Michael und seit ich denken kann liebe ich es mich draußen in der Natur aufzuhalten. Wandern, Angeln, Radfahren oder draußen im Wald übernachten. Ich liebe es einfach. Ich koche sehr gerne am offenen Feuer, baue mir gerne Dinge aus Holz, schnitzen etc. Es ist einfach herrlich und eine absolute Wohltat für mich. #savetheplanet 🤠🤙🍀💚

Was ist dein Lieblingsreiseziel? ...und warum?

Ich habe kein besonderes Ziel. Ich möchte einfach nur frei, gesund und munter mein Leben genießen. Abenteuer erleben und das Leben spüren.

Hast du ein Reise- oder Abenteuermotto?

Einfach rausgehen und machen. Das Abenteuer Leben und genieße! Man lebt nur einmal. 🤠🤙

Wenn es um Ausrüstung geht... Was ist dabei wichtig für dich?

An erster Stelle steht mein Medikit. Dann find ich gute Kleidung die was taugt sehr sehr wichtig. Ein guter Rucksack..sprich der sich bequem tragen lässt und gut. Alles andere..bzw. was dann mitkommt passe ich dem Abenteuer an. Zumindest pack ich dementsprechend meinen Rucksack. 

Deine Empfehlung: Begib dich niemals auf ein Abenteuer ohne...

Niemals ohne mein Medikit 🤠👍🍀

Follow on...

Instagram (@eastside_bushcraft_germany)