Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)

Keikka 50L Duffle Bag (od green)

Regular price
199,00 €
Sale price
199,00 €
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Here comes a game changer: The medium variant of the Savotta Keikka duffel bags: The Keikka 50. With its capacity of 50 litres it is designed as a multipurpose, user adaptable bag for overlanding, expedition cruises, sports or everyday use.

We added the Keikka to our shop portfolio because we believe it is the perfect (period!) duffle bag for vehicle based adventure travel. It’s size perfectly fits into the 3D-grid created by stacking Euroboxes, 60 liters Zarges boxes or the larger Pelicase options. In addition, the Keikka and the Passport Organizer as well as the Trinket Pouches are a perfect fit.

Built in Europe with expertise from high quality materials, this bag is made to endure anything you should need to put it through. Additionally it offers an unbelievable amount of customization options internally and externally.



The Keikka 50’s main compartment measures 35 x 25 x 50 cm and is accessed via a large zipper opening. The interior of the lid features strips of loop for attachment of hook backed accessories. The main compartment is a single cavernous space with two mesh pockets, one in each end, to help with organizing smaller items. The external side pouch measures 35 x 23 x 5 cm and is designed for quick access and organization of smaller items and A4 documents. The back wall features two flat mesh pouches and D-ring and two webbing tabs for securing valuables via dummy cord or buckles. The interior of the front wall features loop for attachment of any hook backed accessories.

The flat hook-and-loop closure external pouches of the Keikka 50 measure 24 x 20 cm, fitting A5 documents and similar smaller items. Two 10 x 15 cm fields of loop on the side and end of the Keikka 50 accept most name tapes and a number of other identifiers/patches. Any D-ring can also be used to attach name tags. 

Savotta put a lot of effort into providing the best possible carrying and handling experience for the Keikka 50. The length of the carry handles keep the bag at a comfortable carry height, offering good control. Each end features a hauling handle to allow comfortable lifting during transport or for vehicle ingress/egress. Six steel D-rings are used to attach the included adjustable shoulder strap, offering various orientations to suit personal taste. The D-rings are also the attachment points for the optional padded shoulder straps.

The strips of loop inside the Keikka 50’s main compartment and side pouch lid accept various hook-to-loop attachable accessories, pouches and organizers. This allows you to customize your bag according to your preferences, or build it into a specialized tool kit for what ever work you need it for.

The closed cell foam padding inside the zippered lid of the Keikka 50 and the bottom of the bag can easily be removed, replaced or reinforced. This allows the end-user to easily adapt the bag with added padding or plastic sheet inserts if that extra level of protection or padding is needed. Speak: You can use it as a soft duffle, but you can also make some plastic sheets for it to turn it into something box-like.



The Keikka 50 is made to endure adventures. The carry handles are made from a single length of 50 mm wide webbing which wraps around the bottom of the bag between two layers of 1000D Cordura (!). High stress points are reinforced with double stitching and seams are finished with binding tape to prevent fraying. All load carrying attachments are steel.

Features

  • Capacity 50 l
  • Carrying handles/strap wrapped around the floor
  • Hauling handles on both ends
  • Detachable shoulder strap
  • Attachment points for optional backpack straps
  • Main compartment with zipper lid
  • Two internal mesh compartments
  • Zippered side pouch with versatile internal organization
  • Two flat side pouches with hook and loop closure
  • Loop for hook backed accessories inside of the lid and side pouch
  • Loop for identifiers and patches on side and end
  • Removable / exchangeable padding inside the lid and bottom
  • Made in Finland / Estonia

Specification

  • Weight: 1.42 kg
  • Dimensions: 35 x 25 x 55 cm (W x H x L)
  • Main material: 1000D Cordura (100% polyamide)
  • Webbing: 100% polyester
  • Buckles: steel
  • Padding: closed-cell foam

Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)

Keikka 50L Reisetasche (oliv-grün)

Normaler Preis
199,00 €
Sonderpreis
199,00 €
Normaler Preis
Sold out
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Hier kommt ein Gamechanger: Die mittlere Variante der Savotta Keikka Duffle Bags: Die Keikka 50. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 50 Litern ist sie als vielseitige, anpassungsfähige Tasche für Overlanding, Expeditionen zu Land, Wasser oder Luft, Sport oder den täglichen Gebrauch konzipiert.

Wir haben die Keikka 50 in unser Shop-Portfolio aufgenommen, weil wir glauben, dass sie die perfekte (!) Reisetasche für fahrzeugbasierte Abenteuerreisen ist. Ihre Größe passt perfekt in das 3D-Raster, das durch das Stapeln von Euroboxen, 60-Liter-Zarges-Boxen oder den größeren Pelicase-Optionen entsteht. Darüber hinaus ergänzt sich die Keikka super mit unserem Passport Organizer oder auch den Trinket Pouches aus unserem Angebot.

Die Tasche wurde in Europa unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien hergestellt und hält alles aus, was man ihr antun möchte. Darüber hinaus bietet sie eine unglaubliche Menge an Anpassungsmöglichkeiten (innen wie auch außen).



Das Hauptfach der Keikka 50 misst 35 x 25 x 50 cm und ist über eine große Reißverschlussöffnung zugänglich. An der Innenseite des Deckels befinden sich Klett für die Befestigung von Zubehör. Das Hauptfach ist ein einziger großer Stauraum mit zwei Netztaschen, um die Organisation kleinerer Gegenstände zu erleichtern. Die äußere Seitentasche misst 35 x 23 x 5 cm und ist für den schnellen Zugriff und die Organisation von kleineren Gegenständen und A4-Dokumenten gedacht. An der Rückwand befinden sich zwei flache Netztaschen sowie ein D-Ring und zwei Gurtbandlaschen zur Befestigung von Wertgegenständen mit Hilfe einer Schnur oder Schnalle. An der Innenseite der Vorderwand befindet sich Klett zur Befestigung von Zubehör.

Die flachen Klettverschluss-Außentaschen der Keikka 50 sind 24 x 20 cm groß und bieten Platz für A5-Dokumente und ähnliche kleinere Gegenstände. Zwei 10 x 15 cm große Klettfelder an der Seite und am Ende der Keikka 50 nehmen die meisten Namensbänder oder andere Patches auf. 

Savotta hat sich sehr viel Mühe gegeben, um die Keikka 50 optimal zu tragen und zu handhabbar zu machen. Die Länge des Tragegurts sorgt dafür, dass die Tasche in einer angenehmen Höhe getragen werden kann und eine gute Kontrolle bietet. An jedem Ende befindet sich ein Handgriff, der ein bequemes Anheben während des Transports oder beim Ein- und Ausladen in ein Fahrzeug ermöglicht. Sechs D-Ringe aus Stahl dienen zur Befestigung des mitgelieferten verstellbaren Schultergurts, der sich je nach persönlichem Geschmack unterschiedlich ausrichten lässt. Die D-Ringe sind auch die Befestigungspunkte für die optionalen gepolsterten Schultergurte.

An den Klettfeldern der Keikka 50 lassen sich verschiedene Zubehörteile, Taschen und Organizer mit Haken und Schlaufen befestigen. Auf diese Weise kannst du deine Tasche nach deinen Wünschen gestalten oder sie zu einem maßgeschneiderten Toolkit für die jeweilige Reise, Arbeit oder Mission ausbauen.

Die geschlossenzellige Schaumstoffpolsterung im Innern des Reißverschlussdeckels der Keikka 50 und des Taschenbodens kann leicht entfernt, ersetzt oder verstärkt werden. So kannst du die Tasche leicht mit zusätzlicher Polsterung oder Plastikeinsätzen ausstatten, wenn ein zusätzliches Maß an Schutz oder Polsterung erforderlich ist. Klartext: Man kann die Keikka 50 als weichen Seesack verwenden, aber man kann sie auch mit Plastikplatten ausstatten, um sie in eine Art Box zu verwandeln.



Die Keikka 50 ist dafür gemacht, Abenteuer zu bestehen. Die Tragegriffe bestehen aus einem einzigen 50 mm breiten Gurtband, das sich zwischen zwei Lagen 1000D Cordura (!) um den Boden der Tasche wickelt. Stark beanspruchte Stellen sind mit Doppelnähten verstärkt und die Nähte sind mit Einfassend versehen, um ein Ausfransen zu verhindern. Alle Lastaufnahmemittel sind aus Stahl.

Features

  • Fassungsvermögen 50 l
  • Tragegriffe/-gurt um den Boden gewickelt
  • Handgriffe an beiden Enden
  • Abnehmbarer Schultergurt
  • Befestigungspunkte für optionale Rucksackgurte
  • Hauptfach mit Reißverschlussdeckel
  • Zwei interne Netzfächer
  • Seitentasche mit Reißverschluss und vielseitiger Inneneinteilung
  • Zwei flache Seitentaschen mit Klettverschluss
  • Klett an der Innenseite des Deckels und der Seitentasche
  • Klett für Kennzeichnungen und Patches an der Seite und am Ende
  • Herausnehmbare/auswechselbare Polsterung im Deckel und Boden
  • Hergestellt in Finnland/Estland

Spezifikation

  • Gewicht: 1,42 kg
  • Abmessungen: 35 x 25 x 55 cm (B x H x L)
  • Hauptmaterial: 1000D Cordura (100% Polyamid)
  • Gurtband: 100% Polyester
  • Schnallen: Stahl
  • Polsterung: geschlossenzelliger Schaumstoff